Annual Crimson-Navy Series Begins Thursday

Nov. 14, 2017

Annual Crimson-Navy Series Begins Thursday

LMU will play its annual Crimson-Navy Series this week.

LMU baseball’s annual Crimson-Navy Series is set for this week, with game one slated for a 9:15 a.m. first pitch on Thursday from LMU’s Page Stadium. The Lions will play a guaranteed three-game series, with all three games consisting of four innings. Friday’s game two will commence at 11 a.m., with Saturday’s finale set for 12 p.m. The three games are open to the public, and will conclude the fall season of competition for the Lions.

Not only will the roster be split into teams, LMU’s coaching staff will also find itself split over the course of the three games, with Bobby Andrews, head coach Jason Gill and Ryan Erickson leading the Navy against Ronnie Prettyman, Matt Florer and Matt Koch in the Crimson dugout.

Game 1 – Thursday | 9:15 a.m.
Nick Frasso vs. Sean Paquet

Game 2 – Friday | 11:00 a.m.
Drake Pingel vs. Giuseppe Benedetti

Game 3 – Saturday | 12:00 p.m.
Josh Agnew vs. Codie Paiva

Crimson (Prettyman/Florer/Koch Navy (Andrews/Gill/Erickson

David Barta

Giuseppe Benedetti

Josh Blank

Austin Carder

Nathan Critchett

Niko Decolati

Rob Diaz

Trevin Esquerra

Scottie Graham

Harry Hibberd

Brendan Kawaja

Nathan Keavy

Alex Lambeau

Codie Paiva

Sean Paquet

Josh Robins

Connor Rodriguez

Ryan Ruley

Jamey Smart

Matt Voelker

Josh Agnew

Grant Askins

Jack Brkich

Steven Chavez

Holden Christian

C.J. Fernandezees

Nick Frasso

Dylan Hirsch

Ryan Kawano

Jake Malloy

Keefer Meehan

Kenny Oyama

Niko Pacheco

Drake Pingel

Brandon Shearer

Nick Sogard

Cooper Uhl

Billy Wilson

Umpires Pitch Charts

Tyler Cohen

Mark Finkelnburg

Brett Sveningson

Braydon Salzman




  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago