Hall of Fame Header

Athletics History Home Page | The History of Champions - Decade by Decade look at the Lions | All-Americans | The Champions
Fight Song - "Fight on Loyola" | Hall of Fame | Individual Sports Histories | Lion Mascot | LMU Olympians

LMU ATHLETICS HALL OF FAME CLASS OF 2015 - Banquet Photo Gallery

• Jason D'Amore (golf, 2005-08)
• Dale Marini (benefactor)
• Laura Mickelson (cross country/track, 2005-08)
• Billy Traber (baseball, 1998-00)
• Scott Walter (baseball, 1998-00)
• 1996 Women's Volleyball Team

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hall of Fame Banquet: 11:00 a.m. (Roski Dining Hall, University Hall)
Hall of Fame LionsFund Reception: 2:00 p.m. (Inductees Only)
Men's Basketball Halftime Recognition: 3:00 p.m. (LMU vs. Santa Clara, Gersten Pavilion)
Baseball Game Recognition: 6:00 p.m. (LMU vs. Saint Joseph's, Page Stadium)

• View the complete all-time list of LMU Athletics Hall of Fame members HERE.

• To nominate an individual for the LMU Athletics Hall of Fame: LMU Athletics Hall of Fame Nomination FormGet Acrobat Reader

• If you wish to nominate an individual for the LMU Faculty Hall of Fame, please CLICK HERE


  Printer-friendly format   Email this article